body {margin-top: 1em;}

Sonic the Hedgehog 4 Collection (2012), 0.31GB

ElAmigos release, game is already cracked after installation (crack by Theta).

Included content: Sonic the Hedgehog 4 - Episode I (v1.0r13) + Sonic the Hedgehog 4 - Episode II (v1.0r15).

Upload size / to download: 322MB

ISO image size: 322MB

Number of compressions: only one

Data recovery: none

Languages: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese